Take Courage (Live)

Артист: Bethel Music
Прослушали: 193Скачали: 141
G  D  Em  C
G                       D
  Slow Down take time     Breath in he said
Em                     C
He’ll reveal what’s to come

Verse 2:
G                         D
The thoughts in his mind  Always higher than mine
Em                  C
He’ll reveal all to come

     Em                     D
Take courage my heart  Stay steadfast my soul 
            G                      G
He’s in the waiting    He’s in the waiting
     Em                      D
Hold onto your hope  As your triumph unfolds  
           C                    D
He’s never failing   He’s never failing 

Verse 3:
G                                    D
Sing praise my soul    Find strength in joy
Em                     C
Let his words lead you on 

Verse 4:
G                D
Do not forget    His great faithfulness
Em                    C
He’ll finish all he’s begun

      C       Em          G
(And) You who hold the stars
     C           Em      G
Who call them each by name
       C       Em         G       D
Will surely keep your promise to me
            C            D     G
That I will rise in your victory 

5/5 - (1 голос)
Телеграм канал KG-MUSIC
Телеграм канал KG-MUSIC



Уведомить о
0 Комментарий
Межтекстовые Отзывы
Посмотреть все комментарии