Coming Back

Артист: Delirious?
Прослушали: 123Скачали: 33
G                   C G                  C
 Come free me, O Lord. Come save me, O God,
    D                 C
For I have known the hand of the Lord;
D                C                   G C2 G C2
I have felt the eyes of the Lord on me.

Verse 2:
G                   C G                 C
 Come meet me, O Lord. Befriend me, O God,
    D                   C
For I have seen the extent of Your fame;
D                 C                      G C2 G C2
I have found the Maker of heaven and earth.

 G                                  C2
Heaven knows, I'm coming back this .
I'm guilty of this crime,
                          Am G/B C2
'Cause I've been walking out on You.
G                      C2
 I've run across the world 
And walked in barren lands. 
                               Am  G/B  C2
You've knocked this fool right to the floor. 
          G C2 G C2 
I'm coming back again.
 I'm coming back again.

Verse 3:
G                 C G                C
 Well, all my roads  lead to the cross,
       D                  C
Where You have shown the way to turn.
     D                C                     G 
I thought I heard rejoicing in heav'n over me. 
C2 G C2

           D                      C         G
Well, I threw it all away, and I died to myself,
          D                 C          G
But I'll never understand how I rose again.
             Em7                      C2   
You have shown Your hands full of grace,
          Em7                       C2
Why You chose such a life of disgrace,
       Em7                 C2
I can never repay such a man,
                        G C2
But I'm coming back again.

Телеграм канал KG-MUSIC
Телеграм канал KG-MUSIC


Уведомить о
0 Комментарий
Межтекстовые Отзывы
Посмотреть все комментарии